> zurück

Meisterschaft 2018

Damen/Herren Senioren Jugend Kids

UTC Matzen

Vereinsinfo Spieler Mannschaften

Warthberggasse, 2243 Matzen
VNr: 20136, Gründungsjahr: 1977

Ballmarke: HEAD ATP

PlatzadresseWarthberggasse 2243 Matzen
0664 2321920

06642321920
Hallenadresse   


PostadresseStefan Gnadenberger
Hauptplatz 2/4/2 2243 Matzen


0664 2321920
stefan.gnadenberger@utc-matzen.at
 
AnlagenadressenWarthberggasse 2243 Matzen 

Mitgliederanzahl

 WeiblichMännlich
Erwachsene36 50 
Jugend22 18 

Plätze

AnzahlArtBelag
FreiplätzeSand 
Hallenplätzeunbekannt 
Tragluftunbekannt 

Funktionäre

FunktionNameTel. PrivatTel. GeschäftTel. MobilE-Mail
Kassier Rettig, Peter     0664/3244202  peter.rettig@utc-matzen.at 
Kassier Stv Bachler, Rainer     06643334399  rainer.bachler@utc-matzen.at 
Obmann Gnadenberger, Stefan     0664 2321920  stefan.gnadenberger@utc-matzen.at 
Onlinereferent Binder, Manuel     06644337299  manuel.binder@utc-matzen.at 
Platzwart Klenkhart, Dieter     0664/6120508  dieter.klenkhart@utc-matzen.at 
Schriftführer Girsch, Romana     069912529951  romana.girsch@utc-matzen.at 
Schriftführer Stv Weber, Teresa     06604443491  teresa.weber@utc-matzen.at 
Sektionsleiter Stv Binder, Manuel     06644337299  manuel.binder@utc-matzen.at 
Sektionsleiter Stv Thaller, Albert     06644334947  albert.thaller@utc-matzen.at