> zurück

Meisterschaft 2018

Damen/Herren Senioren Jugend Kids

TV Groß-Schweinbarth

Vereinsinfo Spieler Mannschaften

Bahnstraße 16a, 2221 Groß-Schweinbarth
VNr: 26626, Gründungsjahr: 1981

Ballmarke: Head Championship

PlatzadresseBahnstraße 16a 2221 Groß-Schweinbarth



Hallenadresse   


PostadresseChristian Waxhofer
Parkring 11 2221 Groß-Schweinbarth


0699 81825290
info@tv-gs.at
 
Anlagenadressen   

Mitgliederanzahl

 WeiblichMännlich
Erwachsene13 26 
Jugend12 

Plätze

AnzahlArtBelag
FreiplätzeSand 
Hallenplätze 
Tragluft 

Funktionäre

FunktionNameTel. PrivatTel. GeschäftTel. MobilE-Mail
Jugendreferent Loibl, Irene     06648930570  irene.loibl@gmx.at 
Jugendreferent Regner, Birgit     06766389251   
Kassier Denk, Walter     0676880005320  walter.denk@rrbg.at 
Obmann Waxhofer, Hans Christian     069981825290  christian.waxhofer@gmail.com 
Obmann Stv Baumann, Michael     06648417404  michael.baumann@oebb.at 
Obmann Stv Christ, Leopold     06764444502  leopold.christ@autohaus.at 
Präsident Schöfnagl, Hermann     06646235293  hermann.schoefnagl@fernwaermewien.at 
Schriftführer Freudenthaler, Peter     067683176184  peter.freudenthaler@lfrz.at 
Schriftführer Stv Rath, Anja     06506731795  r.rath@drei.at 
Sportlicher Leiter Zauninger, Horst     068120459604  horst.zauninger@gmail.com