> zurück

Meisterschaft 2018

Damen/Herren Senioren Jugend Kids

UTV Altlichtenwarth

Vereinsinfo Spieler Mannschaften

Teichgasse 410, 2144 Altlichtenwarth
VNr: 26579, Gründungsjahr:

Ballmarke: Dunlop Tour Performance

PlatzadresseTeichgasse 410 2144 Altlichtenwarth



Hallenadresse   


PostadresseMartin Wölfel
Am Weinberg 537 2144 Altlichtenwarth



martin.woelfel@siemens.com
 
Anlagenadressen   

Mitgliederanzahl

 WeiblichMännlich
Erwachsene
Jugend

Plätze

AnzahlArtBelag
FreiplätzeSand 
Hallenplätze 
Tragluft 

Funktionäre

FunktionNameTel. PrivatTel. GeschäftTel. MobilE-Mail
Jugendreferent Matzka, Rene     0664 6120379  rene.matzka@omv.com 
Kassier Eder, Patrik     0650 6063906  patrik_eder@gmx.at 
Kassier Stv Gaunersdorfer, Michael     0660 1505700  gauner488@aon.at 
Obmann Wölfel, Martin 0664/8011724609      martin.woelfel@siemens.com 
Obmann Stv Höttinger, Johannes     0664 3834349  johannes.hoettinger@gmx.at 
Obmann Stv Schinnerl, Bernd 0664/5159448      bernd.schinnerl@gmx.at 
Obmann Stv Weigl, Franz       weigl@a1.net 
Onlinereferent Wölfel, Martin 0664/8011724609      martin.woelfel@siemens.com 
Schriftführer Huber, Daniel     0664/3205711  danihu500@gmx.at 
Schriftführer Stv Weigl, Sabine 0664/3300535      s.weigl@aon.at 
Sportlicher Leiter Loibl, Nicole 0664/75113745      nicole_loibl@hotmail.com