> zurück

Meisterschaft 2018

Damen/Herren Senioren Jugend Kids

TC Weikendorf

Vereinsinfo Spieler Mannschaften

Franz-Mayr-Weg 7, 2253 Weikendorf
VNr: 20160, Gründungsjahr: 1981

Ballmarke: Head ATP

PlatzadresseFranz-Mayr-Weg 7 2253 Weikendorf

02282 4478
0676 6070900
Hallenadresse   


PostadresseGeorg Quell
Hintere Bahnstr. 5 2253 Weikendorf
02282 4478

0676 6070900
georg.quell@gmx.at
 
Anlagenadressen   

Mitgliederanzahl

 WeiblichMännlich
Erwachsene20 30 
Jugend10 

Plätze

AnzahlArtBelag
FreiplätzeSand 
Hallenplätze 
Tragluft 

Funktionäre

FunktionNameTel. PrivatTel. GeschäftTel. MobilE-Mail
Kassier Holzinger, Franz     0660 3144366  franzholzinger13@gmail.com 
Kassier Stv Demel, Dieter     0650 8830642  d.demel@tmo.at 
Obmann Quell, Georg 02282 4478    0676 6070900  georg.quell@gmx.at 
Obmann Stv Quell, Otto     0664 1833007  otto.quell@gmx.at 
Onlinereferent Preh, Bernhard     0660 4866970   bernhard.preh@aon.at 
Rechnungsempfänger Holzinger, Franz     0660 3144366  franzholzinger13@gmail.com 
Schriftführer Siegl, Manfred     0676 9249146  ma.siegl@aon.at 
Schriftführer Stv Quell, Lisa     0664 4007746  lisa_quell@hotmail.com 
Sektionsleiter Preh, Bernhard     0660 4866970   bernhard.preh@aon.at 
Sektionsleiter Stv Siegl, Peter     0680 3001409   peter.siegl@gmx.at