> zurück

Meisterschaft 2018

Damen/Herren Senioren Jugend Kids

TC Prottes

Vereinsinfo Spieler Mannschaften

Sportgasse 7, 2242 Prottes
VNr: 20145, Gründungsjahr: 1982

Ballmarke: Head ATP

PlatzadresseSportgasse 7 2242 Prottes
02282 2138

0664 4382780
Hallenadresse   


PostadresseGerhard Rabl
Sportgasse 7 2242 Prottes
02282 2138

0664 4382780
mgrabl@aon.at
 
AnlagenadressenSportgasse 7 2242 Prottes 

Mitgliederanzahl

 WeiblichMännlich
Erwachsene14 27 
Jugend13 

Plätze

AnzahlArtBelag
FreiplätzeSand 
Hallenplätzeunbekannt 
Tragluftunbekannt 

Funktionäre

FunktionNameTel. PrivatTel. GeschäftTel. MobilE-Mail
Jugendreferent Luckner, Andreas     0664 6120193  andreas.luckner@omv.com 
Kassier Murzek, Günther 2282 3006    0664 6469159  guenther.murzek@omv.com 
Kassier Stv Rabl, Dieter 02282/3993    0699/12242111  bdrabl@aon.at 
Obmann Rabl, Gerhard 02282 2138    0664 4382780  mgrabl@aon.at 
Obmann Stv Feitsch, Karl 02282 60027    0664 9629512  Karl.Feitsch@bmf.gv.at 
Obmann Stv Luckner, Andreas     0664 6120193  andreas.luckner@omv.com 
Onlinereferent Zwazl, Martin     0699 11441620  martin.zwazl@aon.at 
Platzwart Rabl, Rene     06643351516  rabl.rene@gmx.at 
Rechnungsempfänger Rabl, Gerhard 02282 2138    0664 4382780  mgrabl@aon.at 
Schriftführer Lutzky, Katharina     0650 5939298  kathi.lutzky@hotmail.com 
Schriftführer Stv Rabl, Lisa-Maria     00436604987289  lisa-maria.rabl@aon.at 
Sportlicher Leiter Zwazl, Martin     0699 11441620  martin.zwazl@aon.at