> zurück

Meisterschaft 2018

Damen/Herren Senioren Jugend Kids

Tennisclub Hohenau

Vereinsinfo Spieler Mannschaften

Dammgasse 50, 2273 Hohenau
VNr: 20110, Gründungsjahr: 1980

Ballmarke: Head ATP

PlatzadresseDammgasse 50 2273 Hohenau



Hallenadresse   


PostadresseHarald Lukas
Buchengasse 8 2273 Hohenau


+43 6648668929
harald.lukas@tc-hohenau.at
 
Anlagenadressen   

Mitgliederanzahl

 WeiblichMännlich
Erwachsene25 34 
Jugend15 19 

Plätze

AnzahlArtBelag
FreiplätzeSand 
Hallenplätze 
Tragluft 

Funktionäre

FunktionNameTel. PrivatTel. GeschäftTel. MobilE-Mail
Kassier Binder, Martin     06643836152  martin.binder@tc-hohenau.at 
Kassier Stv Lukas, Horst   01 40488 381  0676 831271398  horst.lukas@tc-hohenau.at 
Obmann Lukas, Harald     0664 8668 929  harald.lukas@gmail.com 
Obmann Stv Schubtschik, Lukas     06645323238  lukas_schubtschik@hotmail.com 
Onlinereferent Lukas, Harald     0664 8668 929  harald.lukas@gmail.com 
Schriftführer Gamperling, Rainer     06646118496  r.gamperling@gmx.at 
Schriftführer Stv Freitag, Andreas       freitag.a@hotmail.com